Liberal Arts Current Instructors

Liberal Arts Faculty

Alan Boyes
Associate Professor of History
Curriculum Vitae
Phone: (808) 245-8340
Email: aboyes@hawaii.edu
Dennis Chun
Associate Professor of Hawaiian Studies
Curriculum Vitae
Phone: (808) 245-8202
Email: dennisch@hawaii.edu
Laura Dillman
Assistant Professor for HPER and Fitness Professional Certificate
Curriculum Vitae
Phone: 245-8379
Email: dillman@hawaii.edu
Office: Portable by Weight Room
Ryan Girard
Mathematics Faculty
Curriculum Vitae
Phone: (808) 245-8353
Email: girardr@hawaii.edu 
Office:  NSCI 109

Christina Mar
English Instructor
Curriculum Vitae
Phone: (808) 245-0124
Email: cjmar@hawaii.edu

Patricia McGrath
Professor of English
Curriculum Vitae
Phone: (808) 245-8316
Email: pmcgrath@hawaii.edu

Sharon Milan
Assistant Professor of Speech
Curriculum Vitae
Phone: (808) 245-8275
Email: smilan@hawaii.edu

Mark A. Ombrello, Ph.D
Instructor of History
Curriculum Vitae
Phone: (808) 245-8328
Email: ombrello@hawaii.edu

Puali‘ili‘imaikalani Rossi-Fukino
Assistant Professor of Hawaiian Studies 
Curriculum Vitae
Phone: (808) 245-8295
Email: puali@hawaii.edu

Eric T. San George
Instructor of English
Curriculum Vitae
Phone: (808) 245-8279
Email: esg4@hawaii.edu

Stephen Watkins
Creative Media Program Coordinator/ Instructor
Curriculum Vitae
Office: 808.245.0131
Email: watkinss@hawaii.edu
Gregory Shepherd
Professor of Music
Curriculum Vitae
Phone: (808) 245-8269
Email: shep@hawaii.edu